Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /homepages/8/d210007523/htdocs/WestarChristianMedia/Wordpress/wp-content/themes/enfold/config-templatebuilder/avia-shortcodes/slideshow_layerslider/slideshow_layerslider.php on line 28
IFCJ COVID-19 Live Prayer Session – Westar Christian Media

The Fellowship (IFCJ) to Hold COVID-19 “LIVE PRAYER SERVICE”

April 2, 8:00pm EST

“Comfort ye, comfort ye my people.” Isaiah 40:1

During times like this, we’re reminded of the power of prayer. It guides our thoughts, it binds us in solidarity to one another, and connects us more deeply with the grace that flows from God.

Please air this 2:00, 1:00, or :30 News Alert PSA this week to let your listeners know we would like to pray for them, share their burdens, and intercede on their behalf in a live Prayer Service by phone, Thursday, April 2, at 8 PM EDT/7 PM CDT/ 5PM PDT. Call in at 1-877-365-5237 to join. Yael Eckstein, Fellowship President and CEO, will share words of blessing, and The Fellowship’s Chairman of the Board, Bishop Lanier, will lead us in prayer.

BROADCAST THIS RADIO PSA!

(2:00 Version, 1:00 Version, :30 Version)

YES!

OUR STATION WILL AIR THIS SPECIAL PSA.